To delete a site:

  • From the Utility links of your class or group site, click SETTINGS to activate the Settings menu.
  • Select Setup from the Settings menu to go to the Setup page.
  • Click the DELETE SITE button to access the confirmation page:

  • Click the Delete button to delete your site.
  • In the confirmation pop-up, click the OK button to complete the deletion.